SCA Sensory Skills Foundation | online

CHF 297.12 zzgl. MwSt

When 15. April 15 – 16, 2021 | 09:30 – 13:00
Where Online
Language German
Instructor Gloria Pedroza
Deadline March 15, 2021
Registration SCA
https://scae.com/training-and-education/
SKU: CH-CSPSS1-15APR21-KR Category:

Description

Learn about the essentials of sensory evaluation in a practical and interactive manner. Sensory Skills investigates the way we perceive what we taste, how to evaluate coffee’s natural characteristics, and implementing this knowledge in business.

This course takes place online, is accessible to all and is conducted in German.

You will find additional information here: https://sca.coffee/education/coffee-skills-program/

For further Information please contact us.


Cancellation terms

If the participant is unable to participate in a course, the provider must be informed immediately and in writing – by letter post or e-mail. The date of receipt of such written notification is decisive for any refund of the course fee. The following refund guidelines apply:

  • Cancellation up to 4 weeks before the course starts = 100% of the course fee will be returned
  • Cancellation up to 2 weeks before the course starts = 50% of the course fee will be returned
  • Cancellation less than 2 weeks before the course starts = no refund

The participant has the possibility to name a substitute participant instead of cancelling the participation. An exchange is subject to acceptance by the certification bodies and can take place up to 3 working days prior to the start of the course.
If the minimum number of participants is not reached, the provider reserves the right to cancel the course. The paid course fees will be refunded in full to the respective participants. The execution of the course will be confirmed the latest four weeks before beginning of the course.

Additional information

Date

Location

Instructor

Gloria Pedroza

SCA Sensory Skills Foundation | online

CHF 297.12 zzgl. MwSt

Wann 15. – 16. April 2021 | 09:30 Uhr – 13:00 Uhr
Wo Online
Sprache Deutsch
Instruktorin Gloria Pedroza
Anmeldefrist 15. März 2021
Anmeldung SCA
https://scae.com/training-and-education/

 

Artikelnummer: CH-CSPSS1-15APR21-KR Kategorie:

Beschreibung

In diesem Kurs werden die wesentlichen Komponenten einer sensorischen Evaluation auf eine praktische und interaktive Art behandelt. Insbesondere werden die sensorischen Fähigkeiten erforscht, die für die Wahrnehmung und Evaluierung von den charakteristischen Eigenschaften des Kaffees benötigt werden, und es wird gezeigt, wie dieses Wissen angewandt werden kann.

Dieser Kurs findet online statt, ist für alle zugänglich und wird in Deutsch abgehalten.

Mehr Informationen zum Inhalt des Kurses unter: https://sca.coffee/education/coffee-skills-program/

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.


Annullationsbedingungen

Ist der Teilnehmer nicht in der Lage, an einem Kurs teilzunehmen, muss der Anbieter unverzüglich und schriftlich – per Briefpost oder via E-Mail – benachrichtigt werden. Das Datum des Empfangs einer solchen schriftlichen Benachrichtigung ist ausschlaggebend für eine allfällige Rückerstattung der Kursgebühr. Es gelten folgende Erstattungsrichtlinien:

  • Zeitspanne bis zum Kursbeginn länger als 4 Wochen = 100% Rückerstattung der Kursgebühr
  • Zeitspanne bis zum Kursbeginn länger als 2 Wochen = 50% Rückerstattung der Kursgebühr
  • Zeitspanne bis zum Kursbeginn weniger als 2 Wochen = keine Rückerstattung

Der Teilnehmer hat die Möglichkeit, einen Ersatzteilnehmer zu benennen, anstatt die Teilnahme abzusagen. Ein Abtausch unterliegt der Akzeptanz durch die Zertifizierungsstellen und kann bis 3 Werktage vor Kursbeginn erfolgen.
Falls die Mindestteilnehmerzahl nicht erreicht wird, behalten wir das Recht vor, den Kurs abzusagen. Die bezahlten Kursgebühren werden den jeweiligen Teilnehmern vollständig zurückerstattet. Die Durchführung des Kurses wird spätestens vier Wochen vor Kursbeginn definitiv bestätigt.

Zusätzliche Information

Datum

Ort

Instruktorin

Gloria Pedroza